c h a o u c h e


Released 15th June 2018
Available on white vinyl LP, CD and digital.

01. My Friend
02. We Will Love
03. I
04. So What
05. I’ll Lose My Head
06. What’s Next?
07. Forgetting Marcel
08. Collecting Photographs
09. Pictures Of Trees
10. Oh My
11. Safe
12. We’re Never Going To Be The Same Again

Written, performed and produced by Aisha Chaouche
Mixed by Benjamin Johnson
Cello performed by Benjamin Freedman
Additional synth by Greg Stoddard
Mastered by Paul Morris